We make the nonwoven you need.

Team

Javier Iturbide

Export Manager

j.iturbide@tefisa.com

Marina Gumà

Export Logistic

m.guma@tefisa.com

Luis Cano

Technical Director

l.cano@tefisa.com

Borja Artigas

Product Manager

b.artigas@tefisa.com

Julie Castellví

Accounting Department

j.castellvi@tefisa.com

Laura Prilló

Financial Manager

l.prillo@tefisa.com

Oriol Roma

Sales Manager Automotive

o.roma@tefisa.com

Imma Soteras

Purchasing

i.soteras@tefisa.com

Fco. Pérez Quiñones

Production Manager

perezqui@tefisa.com

Conchita Hidalgo

Customer Service Responsible

c.hidalgo@tefisa.com

Jordi Amat

IT and CoC FSC-PEFC Responsible

j.amat@tefisa.com

Ángel García

Quality Manager

a.garcia@tefisa.com

Laura Cabrerizo

National Customer Service

l.cabrerizo@tefisa.com

David Álvarez

Maintenance Responsible

d.alvarez@tefisa.com

Telas y Fabricados No Tejidos S.A.

TEFIM is a registered trademark of Telas y Fabricados No Tejidos, S.A.